Software

Im Rahmen Ihrer Digitalisierungsprojekte bieten unsere Softwareprodukte optimal aufeinander abgestimmte Lösungen für die unterschiedlichen Anwendungsbereiche.

docWorks

Mit docWorks werden die Seiten gescannter Zeitungsarchive und Bibliotheksbestände konvertiert, mit nachhaltigen METS/ALTO Metadaten angereichert, langfristig gesichert und für eine flexible Weiterverwendung bereitgestellt. docWorks überzeugt mit einem komfortablen, nahtlosen Workflow.

Validator

Die intelligente Software zur Qualitätssicherung liefert Ihnen ein zuverlässiges und präzises Werkzeug zur automatisierten Nach- oder Eingangskontrolle Ihres Digitalisats im METS/ALTO-Format. Validator wird sowohl als Stand-alone-Lösung als auch in Kombination mit unserer Software docWorks eingesetzt.

ORCA

Mit unserem Cloud-Service ORCA durchlaufen Ihre Projekte eine effiziente manuelle OCR-Nachkorrektur. Sie organisieren Ihre Projekte online und verteilen die Nachkorrektur nach individuellem Bedarf auf interne Mitarbeiter*innen oder qualifizierte externe Dienstleister weltweit.

itemTracking

Massendigitalisierungsprojekte managen, überwachen und analysieren Sie, von jedem Ort aus und zu jeder Zeit, mit unserem Browser-basierten Nachverfolgungs- und Überwachungsmodul itemTracking. Verfolgt werden der Aufenthaltsort des Dokuments sowie der Konvertierungsstatus des Digitalisats.

Software

Benefit from our software products to achieve optimally coordinated solutions for the various application areas of your digitization projects.

CCS docWorks

The pages of scanned newspaper archives and library holdings are converted, enriched with sustainable METS/ALTO metadata, secured long-term and made available for flexible further use. CCS docWorks offers a comfortable, seamless workflow.

Validator

Our intelligent quality assurance software provides you with a reliable and precise tool for automated post or pre-inspection of your digitised material in METS/ALTO format. Validator is used both as a stand-alone solution and in combination with our CCS docWorks software.

ORCA

With our cloud service ORCA, your projects go through an efficient manual OCR rectification process. You organize your projects online and distribute the subsequent corrections according to individual requirements to internal employees or qualified external service providers worldwide.

itemTracking

Manage, monitor and analyze mass digitization projects from any location and at any time with our browser-based tracking and monitoring module itemTracking. The whereabouts of the document and the conversion status of the digitised material are tracked.

Cloutodo

CLOUTODO, a cloud-based solution developed by CCS for KITODO.PRODUCTION, is a digitization and conversion application for libraries, archives, museums and information centres to digitize and convert their document collections. CLOUTODO supports the complete digitization workflow, from scanning to long-term preservation and presentation.